Senior Leadership Team

Stephen Haller

Stephen Haller

Managing Director

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Stephen.Haller@preformed.com

Ikesh Tharmarajah

Ikesh Tharmarajah

General Manager - Finance

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Ikesh.Tharmarajah@preformed.com

Matthew Greely

Matthew Greely

Manager - Innovation & Strategic Sourcing

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Matthew.Greely@preformed.com

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Executive Manager -
Supply Chain

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Michael.Meyer@preformed.com

Jeff Dix

Jeff Dix

General Manager – Sales

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Jeff.Dix@preformed.com

Cassandra Bradley

Cassandra Bradley

Quality and Human Resource Manager

Phone: +61 (0)2 8805 0000
Cassandra.Bradley@preformed.com